Ghetts Drops New Album ‘Conflict Of Interest’


Ghetts has announced details with full track list of his forthcoming new album, Conflict Of Interest, which has dropped today via Warner Records. It is his most ambitious, fully realized project yet, and features Pa Salieu, Ed Sheeran, Stormzy, Giggs, Dave, Skepta, Jaykae, Emeli Sandé, Wretch 32, Moonchild Sanelly and more.

The new track from the album titled “No Mercy’ feat. scorching UK rapper Pa Salieu and arrives on the heels of Ghetts’ previous track “Skengman” feat. Stormzy. The album continues Ghetts’ exceptional run as one of the most respected names in rap in the UK and poised to cement his status as one of the greats in the genre. Conflict of Interest is available to buy and save HERE.
1 – Fine Wine
2 – Mozambique feat. Jaykae & Moonchild Sanelly
3 – Fire and Brimstone
4 – Hop Out
5 – IC3 feat. Skepta
6 – Autobiography
7 – Good Hearts feat. Aida Lee
8 – Dead To Me
9 – 10,000 Tears feat. Ed Sheeran
10 – Sonya feat. Emeli Sandé
11 – Proud Family
12 – Skengman feat. Stormzy
13 – No Mercy feat. Pa Salieu & Backroad Gee
14 – Crud feat. Giggs
15 – Squeeze feat. Miraa May
16 – Little Bo Peep feat. Dave, Hamzaa, & Wretch 32