Nines announces new album Crabs in a Bucket


Nines has announced his third album Crabs in a Bucket. The album serves as the follow up to 2018’s critically-acclaimed Crop Circle. The likes of Headie One, Roy Woods and NSG are all set for features on the project.

Alongside the album announcement, Nines has shared his plans to redevelop the Church End and Roundwood Unity Centre in north London. A press release states that Nines will redevelop the centre’s outdoor space to create a safe space for children and the local community to play. The MC will also start a series of monthly workshops, focusing on the arts “to allow creative discovery for local kids while also building their confidence to enter creative industries.”

Check out the artwork and track list for Crabs in a Bucket below.












01. Intro
02. Energy (feat. Skrapz)
03. Clout
04. Realist (feat. Nafe Smallz and Fundz)
05. Monster
06. Airplane Mode (feat. NSG)
07. NIC (feat. Tiggs Da Author)
08. Don’t Change (feat. NorthSideBenji)
09. Lights (feat. Louis Rei)
10. Money Ain’t A Thing (feat. Roy Woods)
11. Ringaling (feat. Headie One and Odeal)
12. Flavours
13. Flex (feat. NorthSideBenji and REID B2WN)
14. Stalker Interlude (feat. Cherrie)
15. Movie Knights
16. All Stars 2 (feat. Clavish, Frosty, Q2T and Chappo CSB)
17. Outro