LDN – UK Music Documentary – Official Trailer

LDN has been six months in the making, and for young upcoming documentary maker Nathan Miller this month will be a very proud moment, as the UK Music documentary releases on his Youtube channel on the 18th April. The documentary features some of the most exciting names coming out of the UK including Belly Squad, Fredo, 67, SNE, Reeko Squeeze, Kojey Radical, Youngs Teflon and more as well as DJ Semtex, Vicky Grout and Kenny Allstar. As well as the features the Documentary has a strong Narrative about what has been taking place within the UK Music scene behind doors to get to the point where we are seeing videos hit a million views and young teenagers tour the country.

Check out the Trailer below and get ready to watch a piece of cultural history on the 18th April via Nathan’s Youtube page.

Photography: Jan-Michael Stasiuk, Artwork: Sophia Tassew – @SophiaTassew

About the Author

Mr Trapped Magazine
Mr Trapped Magazine: Streetwear, Sneakers, Grime, Rap & Culture 24/7 No Days off!