Ghetts Drops ‘Ghetto Gospel: The New Testament’


Ghetts has delivered his album! After the release of his new single ‘Black Rose’ Featuring Kojey Radical to tease our musical tastebuds the East London Grime Artist has given us ‘Ghetto Gospel: The New Testament.

17 Tracks are on the project including features from Chip, Stefflon Don, Little Simz, Wretch 32, as well as beats from the likes of Da Beatfreakz and Sir Spyro.

Stream the project below and let us know on your opinions on Twitter.


Ghetts has unveiled the hotly anticipated sequel to one of his classic albums, coming through with his new project, Ghetto Gospel: The New Testament.

Lead Image via Publicist