11.2 C
New York
Tuesday, February 27, 2024

Listen to Tory Lanez New Song, “Flex”

Its the year for Albums, with Yeezy, Beyonce, Drake & Skepta dropping projects to a thirsty and appreciative audience of music fans it seems like there has never been a better time. Toronto Rapper Tory Lanez is set to drop his Debut Album ‘I Told You’ this month on the 19th, after wowing the UK with his energetic live performances earlier this year the Canadian is warming up for the Solo project with both the full tracklist and a new audio of new track ‘Flex’, check them both out below.

‘I Told You’ Tracklist:

1. I Told You / Another One
2. Guns and Roses
3. Flex
4. To D.R.E.A.M
5. 4am Flex
6. Friends with Benefits
7. Cold Hard Love
8. High
9. Dirty Money
10. Question Is
11. Loners Blvd
12. All the Girls
13. Say It
14. Luv

Mr Trapped Magazine
Mr Trapped Magazinehttps://www.instagram.com/mr_trappedmag/
Mr Trapped Magazine: Streetwear, Sneakers, Grime, Rap & Culture 24/7 No Days off!

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected


Latest Articles