Kid Cudi album artwork and track list release for new album ‘Indicud’


Kid Cudi releases his artwork and track list for upcoming album


Dropping April 23rd is the hotly anticipated third studio album from the American based hip-hop star Kid Cudi, featuring collaborations with artists such as Kendrick Lamar and A$AP Rocky its sure to be fire!


1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi

2. Unfuckwittable

3. Just What I Am ft. King Chip

4. Young Lady ft. Father John Misty

5. King Wizard

6. Immortal

7. Solo Dolo Part II ft. Kendrick Lamar

8. Girls ft. Too Short

9. New York City Rage Fest

10. Red Eye ft. Haim

11. Mad Solar

12. Beez ft. RZA

13. Brothers ft. King Chip & A$AP Rocky

14. Burn Baby Burn

15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely

16. Cold Blooded

17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) ft. Michael Bolton & King Chip

18. The Flight Of The Moon Man


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here