D Block Europe Drop Home Alone Mixtape


D Block Europe have dropped their 3rd Mixtape ( 2nd Solo project ) “Home Alone”. 19 Tracks of Waves, Pain, love, money, girls, and bars with features from Nafe Smallz, M Huncho, Swarmz, and Deno Driz as well as newest DBE member Lil Pino. The project is the official stamp on the wavy sound being a staple of UK Music.

Stream the Mixtape from all available platforms.