Black Panther Album List Revealed

Black Panther
Marvel Studios' BLACK PANTHER T'Challa/Black Panther (Chadwick Boseman) Credit: Matt Kennedy/©Marvel Studios 2018

The official album list for the upcoming Marvel: Black Panther album has been released. Curated by TDE & Kendrick Lamar features a host of artists including the SZA, and Black Hippy members Schoolboy Q ; Ab-Soul ; Jay Rock and of course, Kendrick.

Set to release on the 9th Feb 2018, London’s very own Jorja Smith also makes it on the album with two solo tracks off her ” I Am” album along with UK artist James Blake.

Take a look at the album list below.

1. Black Panther – Kendrick Lamar
2. All The Stars – Kendrick Lamar and SZA
3. X – Schoolboy Q, 2 Chainz and Saudi
4. The Ways – Khalid and Swae Lee
5. Opps – Vince Staples and Yugen Blakrok
6. I Am – Jorja Smith
7. Paramedic! – SOB X RBE
8. Bloody Waters – Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak and James Blake
9. King’s Dead – Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future and James Blake
10. Redemption Interlude
11. Redemption – Zacari and Babes Wodumo
12. Seasons – Mozzy, Sjava and Reason
13. Big Shot – Kendrick Lamar and Travis Scott
14. Pray For Me – The Weeknd and Kendrick Lamar

Make sure you go and see the film, releasing nationwide on Feb. 16, 2018.