AJ Tracey announces second album Flu Game

AJ Tracey is back for his sophomore album, Flu Game, which will be released 16 April. In a live-streamed press conference, he appeared as the character of a rising star in the basketball world approaching a major game.

The concept album is heavily influenced by Michael Jordan and his most memorable games in the late 90s. In character, AJ says “I’m ready to get going [and] do what I’ve always done”.

The album will feature previous top 5 singles ‘Bringing It Back’, ‘West Ten’ and ‘Dinner Guest’, as well as brand-new tracks featuring guests Kehlani, NAV, T-Pain, and an all-star team of producers.

Flu Game Tracklist:

1 Anxious [prod Remedee]
2 Kukoč (ft. NAV) [prod Pxcoyo + Yung Swisher]
3 Bringing It Back (with Digga D) [prod. The Elements + AoD)
4 Cheerleaders [prod Kazza & Swidom]
5 Draft Pick [prod 5ive Beatz]
6 Eurostep [prod AJ Tracey]
7 Cherry Blossom [prod Nyge & AoD]
8 Glockie [prod The Elements & AoD]
9 Little More Love [prod YOZ BEATZ, RyFy & Mark Raggio]
10 Top Dog [prod Nyge & AoD]
11 Summertime Shootout (ft. T-Pain) [prod Nyge & AoD]
12 Perfect Storm [prod YOZ BEATZ & JBJ]
13 Coupé (ft. Kehlani) [prod The Elements]
14 Numba 9 (ft. SahBabii & Millie Go Lightly) [prod The Elements]
15 Dinner Guest (ft. MoStack) [prod The Elements & AJ Tracey]
16 West Ten (with Mabel) [prod FRED & Take a Daytrip]