A2 Artist Drops Anticipated ‘BLUE’ EP

A2 has finally dropped ‘BLUE (Before Love Undoes Everything)’ & its exactly what we needed to end 2017 on a high.

The Croydon rapper/producer has created a 12 track project – including remixed versions of ‘Gold’ and ‘X2 (Dble)’ It also features two heavy collabs from 6LACK on ‘Southern Comfort’ & ‘From London With Love’ Featuring South London writer and actress Thea Gajic.

Our favourite in the office has to be ‘Below Zero’ & ‘West Hollywood Truths’ as the melody and lyrics immerse your mind into another world and give you a sense of freedom for three beautiful minutes. Other notable tracks on the LP are ‘Marble Flaws’, ‘Mirrors’, ‘Once Bitten’ and ‘The Feel’. Which give off a sense of new groove.

A2’s combination of tracks fit perfectly like a jigsaw to bring us something truly worth listening to.

Stream ‘BLUE’ below on Spotify, or purchase on iTunes.