XXXTENTANCION Unveils Tracklist for Debut LP ’17′

Last Week, Broward County rapper and XXL Freshman XXXTentancion announced the release date for his debut album “17”. This week, X took to Snapchat to reveal the tracklist for his highly-anticipated debut project, as well as teasing snippets of some of his tracks that are expected to appear on it. The project is to showcase the rapper’s more “mellow side” featuring 8 tracks in total, including a collaboration from upcoming artist Trippie Redd. The album is set to drop on August 25. Be sure to check out the tracklist below.

Words: Max Carey – @MaximusCarey 

1. Jocelyn Flores

2. Depression & Obsession

3. Revenge

4. Save Me

5. Dead Inside (Interlude)

6. Fuck Love Feat. Trippie Redd

7. Orlando

8. Ayala (Outro)


About the Author

Mr Trapped Magazine
Mr Trapped Magazine: Streetwear, Sneakers, Grime, Rap & Culture 24/7 No Days off!